Who we are – what we do – how we do it

Contact our team

LEADERSHIP

Arnaud Thysen
Director General
at@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Felicia Balan
EU Health Summit Project Manager
felicia@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 484

Raffaello Stefani
EU-Africa Summit Project Manager
r.stefani@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 485

Marco Pozzi
Project Officer
m.pozzi@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 481

Mihai Chihaia
EU Industry Defence Summit
Associate Advisor
mihai@ebsummit.eu

PARTNERSHIP

Laetitia Silvestre
Partnership and Communications
l.silvestre@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 486

Arnaud Sonnet
Partnership Associate Director
a.sonnet@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 4 737 8 6097

Dafne Forni
Partnership Manager
dafne@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 489 

PROGRAMME & RESEARCH​

Marianne Lazarovici
Programme & Research Manager
m.lazarovici@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

Amelia Tulacz
Associate Research Developer 
a.tulacz@ebsummit.eu

Sofia Stuart Leeson
Programme & Communications
s.leeson@ebsummit.eu
 +32 (0) 2 645 3 488

COMMUNICATIONS

Napisa Suvannatat
Communications 
n.suvannatat@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 480