Who we are – what we do – how we do it

Contact our team

LEADERSHIP

Arnaud Thysen
Director General
at@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Felicia Balan
EU Health Summit Project Manager
felicia@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 484

Raffaello Stefani
EU-Africa Summit Project Manager
r.stefani@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 485

Mihai Chihaia
EU Industry Defence Summit
Associate Advisor
mihai@ebsummit.eu

PARTNERSHIP & COMMUNICATIONS

Dafne Forni
Partnership Manager
dafne@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 489 

Raquel Riff
Communications and Research Manager
r.riff@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 486

Sebnem Sahin
Communications and Research Assistant
s.sahin@ebsummit.eu
      

PROGRAMME & RESEARCH​

George-Mihael Manea
Programme & Research Manager
g.manea@ebsummit.eu
 +32 (0) 2 645 3 487

Marianne Lazarovici
Programme & Research Manager
m.lazarovici@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

Amelia Tulacz
Associate Research Developer 
a.tulacz@ebsummit.eu