Who we are – what we do – how we do it

Contact our team

LEADERSHIP

Arnaud Thysen
Director General
at@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Julie Bolle
Chief of Staff
j.bolle@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 489

Felicia Balan
Health Project Manager
felicia@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 484

IMG_6012-Recovered

Sonia Zamparini
EU-Africa Programme Assistant
s.zamparini@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 488

Mihai Chihaia
EU Defence Industry Summit  Associate Advisor
mihai@ebsummit.eu

PARTNERSHIP

Laetitia Silvestre
Partnership Manager
l.silvestre@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 486

Baiba Petrusevica
EU-Africa Summit Partnership Manager
b.petrusevica@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 488

Marco Pozzi
Partnership Assistant
m.pozzi@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 481

Arnaud Sonnet
Partnership Associate Director
a.sonnet@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 4 737 8 6097

PROGRAMME & RESEARCH​

Marianne Lazarovici
Programme & Research Manager
m.lazarovici@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

Eline du Quesne
Programme & Research Assistant
e.duquesne@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 487

Amelia Tulacz
Associate Research Developer 
a.tulacz@ebsummit.eu

COMMUNICATIONS

Napisa Suvannatat
Marketing Communications Manager   n.suvannatat@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 480