Who we are – what we do – how we do it

Get to Know Our Team.

Leadership

Arnaud Thysen

Director General
at@ebsummit.eu

Partnership Opportunities

DSC_5087-2*

Jamie Nuttal

Partnership Manager
jamie@ebsummit.eu

DSC_5083-2*

Dafné Forni

Partnership Manager
dafne@ebsummit.eu

DSC_0405-ConvertImage

Avisa Memariani

Partnership Manager
avisa@ebsummit.eu

Mihai Chihaia

Defence Summit Programme Assistant
mihai@ebsummit.eu

Edwin Sluismans

Associate Advisor
es@ebsummit.eu

Communications & Operations

Joanna Nowak

Head of Operations and Communications
jn@ebsummit.eu

Anya Gregory

Communications and Research Manager
ag@ebsummit.eu

Carlotta Traverso

Communications and Operations Assistant
carlotta@ebsummit.eu

Noémie Comte

Logistics Coordinator
nc@ebsummit.eu

Programme & Research

DSC_5057-2*

Benjamin Cartier

Programme Assistant
benjamin@ebsummit.eu

Yassine Lachheb

EU-Africa Project Assistant
yassine@ebsummit.eu

Nora Babalova

Programme Assistant
nora@ebsummit.eu